MEET THE STAFF

AGENTS

April Axthelm

April Axthelm

Realtor

360.661.4947

AprilAxthelm@windermere.com

Karen Backner | Realtor

Karen Beckner

Realtor

360.840.9455

KBeckner@windermere.com

KarenBeckner.withwre.com

Warren Bingham | Realtor

Warren Bingham

Realtor

360.770.2421

Bingham@windermere.com

WarrenBingham.withwre.com

Geri Cole | Realtor

Geri Cole

Realtor

360.391.1614

GeriCole@windermere.com

GeriColeRealEstate.com

Linda Eastman | Realtor

Linda Eastman

Realtor

360.202.4075

LEastman@windermere.com

LindaEastman.withwre.com

D. Jackie Frazier | Realtor

D. Jackie Frazier

Realtor

360.941.5765

JackieFrazier@windermere.com

JackieFrazier.withwre.com

Nancy Gilbert | Realtor

Nancy Gilbert

Realtor

360.424.4901

NancyGilbert@windermere.com

NancyGilbert.withwre.com

Jim Glackin | Realtor

Jim Glackin

Realtor

360.428.2828

JGlackin@windermere.com

SkagitRealtor.com

Shelby Hagman | Realtor

Shelby Hagman

Realtor

360.982.0163

ShelbyHagman@windermere.com

Shelly Hanson | Realtor, SRES

Shelly Hanson

Realtor, SRES

360.420.2565

ShellyHanson@windermere.com

ShellyHansonRealEstate.com

Dawn Hardman | Realtor

Dawn Hardman

Realtor

360.540.0058

DawnHardman@windermere.com

DawnHardman.withwre.com

Alan Heyntsen | Realtor

Alan Heyntsen

Realtor

360.391.2073

AlanHeyntsen@windermere.com

Terri Heyntsen | Realtor

Terri Heynsten

Realtor

360.391.0938

THeyntsen@windermere.com

Brett Johnson | Realtor

Brett Johnson

Realtor

360.661.3825

BrettJohnson@windermere.com

SkagitIslandProperties.com

Cory Kiehn | Realtor

Cory Kiehn

Realtor

360.441.1760

CoryKiehn@windermere.com

CoryKiehn.com

Balisa Koetje | Realtor

Balisa Koetje

Realtor

360.421.4111

Balisa@windermere.com

Balisa.withwre.com

Jake Koetje | Realtor

Jake Koetje

Realtor

360.466.8045

JakeKoetje@windermere.com

Jim Koetje | Realtor

Jim Koetje

Realtor

360.202.2500

Koetje@windermere.com

WindermereCommercial.com

Bill Krieger

Bill Krieger

Realtor

360.708.0233

BKrieger@windermere.com

Christine Mays | Realtor

Christine Mays

Realtor

360.298.4431

ChristineMays@windermere.com

ChristineMaysRealtor.com

Elizabeth Miller | Realtor Associate

Elizabeth Miller

Realtor

360.420.3607

ElizabethM@windermere.com

ElizabethMiller.Net

Richard Nord | Realtor

Dick Nord

Realtor

360.661.6529

dicknord@windermere.com

SkagitCommercialProperties.com

Megan O'Bryan | Realtor

Megan O'Bryan

Realtor

360.708.5817

MeganOBryan@windermere.com

MeganOBryan.com

Dave Patterson | Realtor

Dave Patterson

Realtor

360.708.5030

DPatterson@windermere.com

WindermereCommercial.com

Spencer Roozen | Realtor

Spencer Roozen

Realtor

360.708.0634

Roozen@windermere.com

SpencerRoozen.withwre.com

Donna Rowell | Managing Broker

Donna Rowell

Managing Broker

360.708.7984

DRowell@windermere.com

Bette Thompson | Realtor

Bette Thompson

Realtor

360.840.5109

BetteThompson@windermere.com

BetteThompson.withwre.com

Jamie Yantis | Realtor

Jamie Yantis

Realtor, GRI, CRS | Equestrian Properties Specialist

360.540.5264

Yantis2@windermere.com

MySkagitHomes.com

STAFF

Receptionist | Tobie Fehr

Tobie Fehr

Receptionist

360.424.4901

TobieFehr@windermere.com

Caitlin Magnuson | Marketing Manager

Caitlin Magnuson

Marketing Manager

360.424.4901

TerraMarketing@windermere.com

Office Manager | Lindsey Weaver

Lindsey Weaver

Office Admin

360.424.4901

LindseyWeaver@windermere.com

LindseyWeaver.withwre.com

Loren Wohlgemuth | Property Management

Loren Wohlgemuth

Property Management

360.428.3012

WPMSkagit@windermere.com

RentalsWPM.com

Property Management | Bailey Hodges

Bailey Hodges

Property Management

360.428.3012

WPM@windermere.com

RentalsWPM.com

Property Management Admin | Susie Spencer

Susie Spencer

Property Management Admin

360.428.3012

AdminWPM@windermere.com

RentalsWPM.com

OWNERS

Jim Scott | Owner

Jim Scott

Designated Broker | Owner, CCIM, CRS, COMM

360.708.1000

JScott@windermere.com

Josh Scott | Owner

Josh Scott

Owner | Manager

360.708.1010

JJScott@windermere.com

JoshScott.withwre.com

Nate Scott | Owner

Nate Scott

Owner

360.708.2354

NScott@windermere.com

Nate.withwre.com