MEET THE STAFF

AGENTS

Karen Backner | Realtor

Karen Beckner

Geri Cole | Realtor

Geri Cole

Linda Eastman | Realtor

Linda Eastman

Jennifer Eddleman

Jennifer Eddleman

Realtor

360.333.4048

Jenneddleman@windermere.com

D. Jackie Frazier | Realtor

D. Jackie Frazier

Jim Glackin | Realtor

Jim Glackin

Skagit Valley Realtor Headshot

Laurie Gonzalez

Shelby Hagman | Realtor

Shelby Hagman

Realtor

360.982.0163

ShelbyHagman@windermere.com

Dawn H.

Dawn Hardman

Alan Heyntsen | Realtor

Alan Heyntsen

Realtor

360.391.2073

AlanHeyntsen@windermere.com

Terri Heyntsen | Realtor

Terri Heynsten

Realtor

360.391.0938

THeyntsen@windermere.com

Brett Johnson | Realtor

Brett Johnson

Cory Kiehn | Realtor

Cory Kiehn

Balisa Koetje | Realtor

Balisa Koetje

Jake Koetje | Realtor

Jake Koetje

Realtor

360.466.8045

JakeKoetje@windermere.com

Jim Koetje | Realtor

Jim Koetje

Bill Krieger

Bill Krieger

Realtor

360.708.0233

BKrieger@windermere.com

Danielle Card

Danielle Martin

Christine Mays | Realtor

Christine Mays

Racquel McDermott

Racquel McDermott

Elizabeth Miller | Realtor Associate

Elizabeth Miller

Don Neill

Don Neill

Realtor

360.420.4444

DonNeill@windermere.com

Megan O'Bryan | Realtor

Megan O'Bryan

Dave Patterson | Realtor

Dave Patterson

Spencer Roozen | Realtor

Spencer Roozen

Donna Rowell | Managing Broker

Donna Rowell

Managing Broker

360.708.7984

DRowell@windermere.com

Shelly Hanson | Realtor, SRES

Shelly Tveit

Realtor, SRES

360.420.2565

ShellyTveit@windermere.com

ShellyHansonRealEstate.com

Real Estate Agent Headshot

Amy Wheeler

Jamie Yantis | Realtor

Jamie Yantis

Realtor, GRI, CRS | Equestrian Property Specialist

360.540.5264

Yantis2@windermere.com

MySkagitHomes.com

Realtor, GRI, CRS | Equestrian Properties Specialist

360.540.5264

Yantis2@windermere.com

MySkagitHomes.com

STAFF

Receptionist | Tobie Fehr

Tobie Fehr

Receptionist

360.424.4901

TobieFehr@windermere.com

Office Manager | Lindsey Weaver

Lindsey Weaver

Office Admin

360.424.4901

LindseyWeaver@windermere.com

Loren Wohlegemuth

Loren Wohlgemuth

Property Manager

360.428.3012

WPMSkagit@windermere.com

RentalsWPM.com

Property Management Admin

360.428.3012

AdminWPM@windermere.com

RentalsWPM.com

OWNERS

Jim Scott | Owner

Jim Scott

Designated Broker | Owner, CCIM, CRS, COMM

360.708.1000

JScott@windermere.com

Josh Scott | Owner

Josh Scott

Owner | Manager

360.708.1010

JJScott@windermere.com

JoshScott.withwre.com

Nate Scott | Owner

Nate Scott